The Morning Read! with Mr. Kent, Mrs. Erin & Friends!

It's 10:30am and time for The Morning Read! with Mr. Kent, Mrs. Erin & Friends! We'll read books, Mrs. Erin will teach us to draw and we'll have fun with our friends!
Every weekday morning at 10:30am!

Date of Event: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday 500 times.
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, October 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, October 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, October 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, November 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, November 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 10:30am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 10:30am
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, January 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, January 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, January 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, February 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, February 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, February 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, March 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, March 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, April 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, April 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, May 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, May 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, May 31, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, October 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, October 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, October 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 11, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 25, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 2, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, December 13, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, December 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 23, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, December 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 30, 2021 - 10:30am
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 10:30am
Monday, January 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, January 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, May 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, June 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 8, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 15, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 22, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, August 29, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 10:30am
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 10:30am
Monday, September 5, 2022 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 - 10:30am